Frontline

£18.99

Doctor Hilary Jones

SKU: 9781787397521 Category: Tag:

Description

The nation’s most beloved doctor is now its new favourite author. For fans of Jeffrey Archer, Ken Follett and Kate Mosse comes a riveting epic of World War I, the Spanish Flu pandemic ? and a love so powerful it can survive them both.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.