Nights Owls and Summer Skies

£7.99

Rebecca Sullivan

SKU: 9780241460818 Category:

Description

A swoony LGBTQ+ summer romance, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli. Seventeen-year-old Emma is dreading spending the summer with her mom, who’s never accepted that Emma’s gay. But when she arrives, she discovers her mom has remarried in secret – and while she heads off on a cruise with her new husband, she’s sending Emma to summer camp.

Camp Mapplewood is Emma’s nightmare. But when she tries to escape, she’s caught by one of the counsellors: Vivian. They’re drawn to one another, and grow closer.

But the end of the summer looms. When they have to return to their normal lives, can they find a way to stay together?

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.